Fussball

Der Abteilungsleiter

  • Manfred Schröder
  • 0171 - 12 34 220
  • fussball@tsv-farchant.de

Der Jugendleiter

  • Tobias Hamberger
  • 0152 - 27 72 67 60
  • jugendfussball@tsv-farchant.de

Leiter "Alte Herren"

  • Tobias Mayr
  • 08824 - 213
  • 0160 - 29 69 105
  • ahfussball@tsv-farchant.de

Die Teams

Team Jahrgang Ansprechpartner Email
1. Herren (SG Oberau/Farchant) 2000 und älter Sascha Handke, 0171/2754329
Sebastian Schmölzl, 0176/50170329
fussball@tsv-farchant.de
2. Herren (SG Oberau/Farchant) 2000 und älter Reini Saur, 0171/6122513
Christian Schicker, 0177/9382102
fussball@tsv-farchant.de
1. Damen (SG GaPa/Farchant) 2002 und älter Manfred Hamberger, 0160/94149264 fussball@tsv-farchant.de
A-Junioren (SG Farchant/Oberau) 2001/2002 Hansi Schöpf, 0173/7452244 a-junioren@tsv-farchant.de
B-Junioren (SG Farchant/Grainau) 2003/2004 Gordon Weiß, 0163/2351028
Tomislav Makek, 015112054928
b-junioren@tsv-farchant.de
B-Juniorinnen 2003/2006 Fritz Dewald, 0171/3653811 b-juniorinnen@tsv-farchant.de
C-Junioren (SG Farchant/Grainau) 2005/2006 Didi Lieb, 0171/8379900
Jimmy Ponitz, 0176/73981871
c-junioren@tsv-farchant.de
D-Junioren (SG Farchant/Oberau) 2007/2008 Rudi Bäuerle, 01515621838
Konstantin Locherer
d-junioren@tsv-farchant.de
E-Junioren 2009/2010 Martin Reiser, 0170/3229762
Sabrina Rotter, 0176/20834064
e-junioren@tsv-farchant.de
F-Junioren 2011/2012 Tobias Hamberger, 01522/7726760
Gerold Reiser, 0174/9517495
f-junioren@tsv-farchant.de
G-Junioren 2013/2014 Stefan Wanisch, 0171/8024947 g-junioren@tsv-farchant.de
Bambini 2015 und jünger Vanessa Huch, 01515/7686830 bambini@tsv-farchant.de