Fussball

Der Abteilungsleiter

Der Jugendleiter

Leiter "Alte Herren"

Die Teams

Team Jahrgang Ansprechpartner Email
1. Herren (SG Oberau/Farchant) 2002 und älter Sascha Handke, 0171 2754329 fussball@tsv-farchant.de
2. Herren (SG Oberau/Farchant) 2002 und älter Christian Schicker, 0177 9382102
Angelo Oliva, 0152 31748937
fussball@tsv-farchant.de
1. Damen (SG GaPa/Farchant) 2002 und älter Manfred Hamberger, 0160 94149264 fussball@tsv-farchant.de
A-Junioren (SG Farchant/Oberau) 2003/2004 Hansi Schöpf, 0173 7452244 a-junioren@tsv-farchant.de
B-Junioren (SG Farchant/Grainau) 2005/2006 Gordon Weiß, 01512 5102257
Thomas Renftle, 01514 6640012
b-junioren@tsv-farchant.de
B-Juniorinnen 2005/2006 Fritz Dewald, 0171 3653811
Manfred Schröder, 0171 1234220
b-juniorinnen@tsv-farchant.de
C-Junioren (SG Farchant/Grainau) 2007/2008 Rudi Bäuerle, 01512 7761447
Konstantin Locherer, 0174 3831424
Michael Mayr, 0171 4150561
c-junioren@tsv-farchant.de
D-Junioren (SG Farchant/Oberau) 2009/2010 Andreas Kopp, 08821 9433767 d-junioren@tsv-farchant.de
E1-Junioren 2011/2012 Marcel Thormayer, 0160 3134329 e-junioren@tsv-farchant.de
E2-Junioren 2011/2012 Carlos Moruk, 0173 8406817 e-junioren@tsv-farchant.de
F1-Junioren 2013/2014 Stefan Wanisch, 0171 8024947 f-junioren@tsv-farchant.de
F2-Junioren 2013/2014 Stefan Spaeter, 0171 3281311
Florian Ott, 0179 7380595
f-junioren@tsv-farchant.de
G-Junioren 2015/2016 Rudi Bäuerle, 01512 7761447 g-junioren@tsv-farchant.de
Bambini 2017 und jünger Vanessa Huch, 01514 1456218
Stephanie Rösch, 08821 9438080
bambini@tsv-farchant.de
Scroll to Top