Fussball

Der Abteilungsleiter

Jugendleitung

Jugendleitung

Jugendleitung

Leiter "Alte Herren"

Die Teams

Team Jahrgang Ansprechpartner Email
1. Herren (SG Oberau/Farchant) 2003 und älter Stefan Lorenz, 01573 9261281
Julian Ritter, 0170 4937721
fussball-herren@tsv-farchant.de
2. Herren (SG Oberau/Farchant) 2003 und älter Angelo Oliva, 0152 31748937 fussball-herren@tsv-farchant.de
1. Damen (SG GaPa/Farchant) 2003 und älter Manfred Hamberger, 0160 94149264
Gordon Weiß, 01512 5102257
fussball-damen@tsv-farchant.de
A-Junioren (SG Farchant/Oberau/Grainau) 2004/2005 Serdal Badur, 0176 53 20 84 91
Johann Schöpf, 0173 7452244
a-junioren@tsv-farchant.de
B-Junioren (SG Farchant/Oberau/Grainau) 2006/2007 Klaus Stadler, 0177 1642074
Alex Ursu, 0176 20597275
b-junioren@tsv-farchant.de
B-Juniorinnen 2006/2007 Fritz Dewald, 0171 3653811
Manfred Schröder, 0171 1234220
b-juniorinnen@tsv-farchant.de
C-Junioren (SG Farchant/Oberau/Grainau) (Aktuell Aufnahmestop) 2008/2009 Konstantin Locherer, 0174 3831424
Michael Mayr, 0171 4150561
Sebastian Elgas, 01516 84 16 203
c-junioren@tsv-farchant.de
D-Junioren (SG Farchant/Grainau) 2010/2011 Andreas Kopp, 08821 9433767 d-junioren@tsv-farchant.de
E1-Junioren (SG Farchant/Grainau) 2012/2013 Carlos Moura, 0173 8406817 e-junioren@tsv-farchant.de
E2-Junioren (SG Farchant/Grainau) 2012/2013 Stefan Wanisch, 0171 8024947 e-junioren@tsv-farchant.de
F1-Junioren (Aktuell Aufnahmestop) 2014/2015 Stefan Spaeter, 0171 3281311
Florian Ott, 0179 7380595
f-junioren@tsv-farchant.de
G-Junioren 2016/2017 Martin Barwinski, 0179 5260817 g-junioren@tsv-farchant.de
Bambini 2018 und jünger Vanessa Huch, 01514 1456218
Stephanie Rösch, 08821 9438080
bambini@tsv-farchant.de
Scroll to Top